Skip to content
Aperlena

PLACSP - Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público verified 2 weeks ago Contract award

Sale of the property at Calle Virgen de la Cabeza number 10, basement right, in the city of Jaén, owned by the Provincial Council of Jaén, through a public auction procedure

Original Enajenación del inmueble situado en calle Virgen de la Cabeza, número 10, sótano derecha, de Jaén, capital, propiedad de la Diputación Provincial de Jaén mediante el procedimiento de subasta pública

Awarded Spain Andalucía

Buyer Junta de Gobierno de la Diputación Provincial de Jaén

€42,600 awarded value

Key facts

Awarded
Estimated value
€23,675
Procedure
Open procedure
  1. Deadline
  2. Awarded decided in 97 days
  3. Published
View the official notice Watch this tender

Bidding is closed. An award or a correction on this notice: an email when the register sees it. Log in

Awarded to

Daniel Molina Gómez

Awarded value
€42,600 80% over the estimate of €23,675
Award date
decided 97 days after the deadline
Record with this buyer
1 first contract from this buyer in the register

Summary

Machine-generated summary

The Provincial Council of Jaén sold a property located at Calle Virgen de la Cabeza number 10, basement right, in the city of Jaén, through a public auction. The bidding deadline was 17 June 2026. The buyer was Daniel Molina Gómez, who acquired the property for EUR 42,600. The award was made on 23 September 2026 and the contract status is recorded as awarded. The estimated value of the transaction was EUR 23,674.59, and according to the official facts the awarded price stands 80% above that estimate. The contracting body was the Governing Board of the Provincial Council of Jaén.

Key points

Status at the source
Awarded
Reference
CO-2026/552
Original text
Id licitación: CO-2026/552; Órgano de Contratación: Junta de Gobierno de la Diputación Provincial de Jaén; Importe: 23674.59 EUR; Estado: ADJ

Official source

Source: PLACSP - Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público

Always verify details on the official notice.

Report an error in this notice

Last verified against PLACSP - Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público 2 weeks ago

Documents on PLACSP - Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público (Spanish)

Junta de Gobierno de la Diputación Provincial de Jaén

Spain

notices in the register
27
awards
25
awarded in total
€9.5M

Recent awards

Change history

Every time an official source republished this notice with different content. We watch every source we index, including regional copies of the same notice.

  1. Status
    Was: Closed
    Now: Awarded
    Award date
    not stated
    Now: September 22, 2026
    Scope and criteria
    The description was expanded. Re-read it before you bid.
    Winner
    not stated
    Now: Daniel Molina Gómez
    Award value
    not stated
    Now: €42,600

Follow this tender and we email you the moment it changes. Create account

Similar tenders

Open now

Never miss a tender like this

29,795 new notices in all sectors in Spain in the last 7 days. Get an email when new ones appear. Free.

Set up my alert

Keyboard shortcuts

Read a list without reaching for the mouse. The shortcuts stay quiet while you type in a field.

j
Next result
k
Previous result
Enter
Open the result
n
Next page
p
Previous page
c
Compare this result
s
Shortlist this result
o
Open the result in a new tab
x
Set this result aside
/
Search from any page
Ctrl K
Search from any page
?
Show these shortcuts
Esc
Close

Index

Close
Log in

Language