Awarded to
Asociación BRILLAVERDE Comunidad Energética
- Award date
- decided 142 days after the deadline
- Bid received
- 1 A single tender
- Back on the market
- Sep 2041 How we know
When this contract comes back
estimated from the stated durationThis contract runs about 180 months, so it is back on the market around September 2041.
Every contract expiring, on the radarSummary
Machine-generated summaryThe District of Villaverde awarded a contract for the execution and operation of photovoltaic installations for the collective self-consumption of electricity at the CEIP El Greco primary and infant education centre, located at calle Estefanita 7-9 in Villaverde. The contract was awarded to Asociación BRILLAVERDE Comunidad Energética on 24 September 2026. The call for bids closed on 4 May 2026. The contract is registered under procedure reference 112/2025/01522. The award completes the procurement for these solar energy facilities at the public school, which will now be carried out by the awarded energy community association.
Key points
- Status at the source
- Awarded
- Reference
- 112/2025/01522
Original text
Official source
Source: PLACSP - Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público
Always verify details on the official notice.
Report an error in this notice
Last verified against PLACSP - Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público 3 days ago
The buyer
Full buyer profileDistrito de Villaverde
- notices in the register
- 87
- awards
- 62
- awarded in total
- €19.6M
Who wins its contracts
Moderately concentrated- different companies won its awards
- 37
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 36%
- of its calls state an estimated value
- 94%
Based on 58 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.
Competition
- tenders per lot on average (open and restricted procedures)
- 5.0
- of those lots received a single tender
- 12%
- of the awards went to companies based in another country
- 0%
As the official award notices state them, over the last 3 years. Tenders per lot count open and restricted procedures only: in a negotiated procedure or a direct award a single tender is the procedure itself. The country is the one the notice gives for the winner.
One dot per award, on the day it was signed, sized by its value. A ring is an award with no published value.
Awards most often to
Procedure facts
- A single tender was received (open procedure).
Facts that procurement researchers and journalists track across public records. None of them is evidence of wrongdoing: each has ordinary explanations, such as a specialised market, an urgent need or a short list of qualified suppliers.
Change history
Every time an official source republished this notice with different content. We watch every source we index, including regional copies of the same notice.
-
- Status
-
Was:
Closed - Now: Awarded
- Award date
- not stated
- Now: September 23, 2026
- Scope and criteria
- The description was expanded. Re-read it before you bid.
- Winner
- not stated
- Now: Asociación BRILLAVERDE Comunidad Energética
Follow this tender and we email you the moment it changes. Create account
Similar tenders
Open now
3
days left
€35,000
est. value
Never miss a tender like this
29,922 new notices in all sectors in Spain in the last 7 days. Get an email when new ones appear. Free.
Set up my alert