Awarded to
- Awarded value
- €899
- Award date
- Record with this buyer
- 1 first contract from this buyer in the register
Key points
- Status at the source
- Resolved: the contract is formalised
- Reference
- 2024/1732.13
Original text
Official source
Source: PLACSP - Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público
Always verify details on the official notice.
Report an error in this notice
Last verified against PLACSP - Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público 2 months ago
What this market pays
The buyer has too few awards of its own in this sector, so this is the range of the last 2,000 awards for Financial & insurance services in Spain.
- This award
- €899
- Median award
- €4,274
- Middle half of past awards
- €352 to €33,719
The award sits inside the usual range.
Award values as published by the official sources. Use them as a guide, not a rule: scope, lots and duration differ between contracts.
The buyer
Full buyer profileAlcaldía del Ayuntamiento de Foios
- notices in the register
- 10
- awards
- 7
- awarded in total
- €256,999
One dot per award, on the day it was signed, sized by its value. A ring is an award with no published value.
Recent awards
- Mejoras en las infraestructuras y servicios en el Polígono Industrial la Jutera de Foios. Actuación 2025-2026.
- Póliza Flota vehículos del Ayuntamiento de Foios
- Servicios de entrega de comidas a domicilio - Contrato de servicio para la ejecución del Programa Cuina que Cuida del Ayuntamiento de Foios
1 open tender right now
Market context
- open now in Financial & insurance services
- 2,166
- median open notice
- €479,970
Who wins in this market
Many suppliersSpain · Financial & insurance services
- different companies won awards here
- 761
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 10%
- winners of the last 12 months were new here
- 677 of 734
- buyers awarded contracts here
- 1,147
Based on 2,588 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners. New: no award from the same buyer or market in the two years before.
Competition
- tenders per lot on average (open and restricted procedures)
- 2.4
- of those lots received a single tender
- 36%
- of the awards went to companies based in another country
- 1%
- of the tenders came from another country
- 6%
As the official award notices state them, over the last 3 years. Tenders per lot count open and restricted procedures only: in a negotiated procedure or a direct award a single tender is the procedure itself. The country is the one the notice gives for the winner.
Change history
Every time an official source republished this notice with different content. We watch every source we index, including regional copies of the same notice.
-
- Award date
- not stated
- Now: June 3, 2026
- Award value
- not stated
- Now: €899
Follow this tender and we email you the moment it changes. Create account
Similar tenders
Open now
5
days left
€900
est. value
5
days left
€1,200
est. value
9
days left
€2,470
est. value
Awarded before
Never miss a tender like this
133 new notices in Financial & insurance services in Spain in the last 7 days. Get an email when new ones appear. Free.
Set up my alertOr follow just its CPV code, Legal insurance and all-risk insurance services: an email when new tenders arrive under it, no account needed.