Awarded to
- Awarded value
- €92,363
- Award date
- decided 28 days after the deadline
- Record with this buyer
- 1 first contract from this buyer in the register
Key points
- Status at the source
- Resolved: the contract is formalised
- Reference
- 2026/00040
Original text
Official source
Source: PLACSP - Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público
Always verify details on the official notice.
Report an error in this notice
Last verified against PLACSP - Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público 2 weeks ago
What this buyer has paid before
Based on 4 comparable contracts this buyer awarded in this sector over the last 4 years.
- This award
- €92,363
- Estimated value
- €92,563
- Median award
- €69,531
- Middle half of past awards
- €38,630 to €127,870
The award sits inside the usual range.
Most recent awards
- Servicio de soporte y mantenimiento del gestor documental para la Entidad Trabajo Penitenciario y Formación para el Empleo del Ministerio del Interior. €14,420
- La contratación del servicio de estudio de viabilidad de la herramienta Dynamics 365 Business central como programa de gestión de la Entidad Estatal Trabajo Penitenciario y Formación para el Empleo, M.P. €46,700
- Servicios de introducción de datos - Contratación del servicio de grabación de datos en la Entidad Estatal de Derecho Público Trabajo Penitenciario y Formación para el Empleo, según lo indicado y descrito en el apartado 1 del Pliego de Prescripciones Técnicas Particulares. €234,392
Award values as published by the official sources. Use them as a guide, not a rule: scope, lots and duration differ between contracts.
The buyer
Full buyer profileGerencia de la Entidad Estatal de Derecho Público Trabajo Penitenciario y Formación para el Empleo, M.P.
- notices in the register
- 234
- awards
- 193
- awarded in total
- €80.6M
Who wins its contracts
Many suppliers- different companies won its awards
- 140
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 12%
- of its calls state an estimated value
- 100%
Based on 193 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners.
Competition
- tenders per lot on average (open and restricted procedures)
- 2.5
- of those lots received a single tender
- 22%
- of the awards went to companies based in another country
- 2%
As the official award notices state them, over the last 3 years. Tenders per lot count open and restricted procedures only: in a negotiated procedure or a direct award a single tender is the procedure itself. The country is the one the notice gives for the winner.
One dot per award, on the day it was signed, sized by its value. A ring is an award with no published value.
Awards most often to
5 open tenders right now
- Supply of equipment for the transport of rations and service to CIS at several centres 3 days left
- Contract for the supply of laminated fabric for making high-security mattresses for prisons under the Secretary General of Prison Institutions 7 days left
- Supply of transfer badges (IIPP) for uniforms of staff of the Secretariat General of Penitentiary Institutions 7 days left
Market context
- open now in IT services
- 3,209
- median open notice
- €563,940
Who wins in this market
Many suppliersSpain · IT services
- different companies won awards here
- 3,524
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 5%
- winners of the last 12 months were new here
- 3,118 of 3,342
- buyers awarded contracts here
- 2,025
Based on 7,790 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners. New: no award from the same buyer or market in the two years before.
Competition
- tenders per lot on average (open and restricted procedures)
- 3.4
- of those lots received a single tender
- 31%
- of the awards went to companies based in another country
- 1%
- of the tenders came from another country
- 2%
As the official award notices state them, over the last 3 years. Tenders per lot count open and restricted procedures only: in a negotiated procedure or a direct award a single tender is the procedure itself. The country is the one the notice gives for the winner.
Change history
Every time an official source republished this notice with different content. We watch every source we index, including regional copies of the same notice.
-
- Award date
- not stated
- Now: July 30, 2026
- Scope and criteria
- The description was reworded. Re-read it before you bid.
- Award value
- not stated
- Now: €92,363
Follow this tender and we email you the moment it changes. Create account
Similar tenders
Open now
3
days left
€62,000
est. value
Awarded before
-
Mantenimiento de la Sala CPD €13,858
Never miss a tender like this
448 new notices in IT services in Spain in the last 7 days. Get an email when new ones appear. Free.
Set up my alertOr follow just its CPV code, Software maintenance and repair services: an email when new tenders arrive under it, no account needed.