Awarded to
- Awarded value
- €1,050
- Award date
- decided 34 days after the deadline
- Record with this buyer
- 1 first contract from this buyer in the register
Key points
- Status at the source
- Resolved: the contract is formalised
- Reference
- 2026_163
Original text
Official source
Source: PLACSP - Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público
Always verify details on the official notice.
Report an error in this notice
Last verified against PLACSP - Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público 2 months ago
What this market pays
The buyer has too few awards of its own in this sector, so this is the range of the last 2,000 awards for Hotel, restaurant & catering services in Spain.
- This award
- €1,050
- Median award
- €455
- Middle half of past awards
- €139 to €2,055
The award sits inside the usual range.
Award values as published by the official sources. Use them as a guide, not a rule: scope, lots and duration differ between contracts.
The buyer
Full buyer profileAlcaldía del Ayuntamiento de Faraján
- notices in the register
- 5
- awards
- 5
- awarded in total
- €44,829
One dot per award, on the day it was signed, sized by its value. A ring is an award with no published value.
Recent awards
Market context
- open now in Hotel, restaurant & catering services
- 1,160
- median open notice
- €274,352
Who wins in this market
Many suppliersSpain · Hotel, restaurant & catering services
- different companies won awards here
- 2,652
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 6%
- winners of the last 12 months were new here
- 2,584 of 2,618
- buyers awarded contracts here
- 1,494
Based on 4,754 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners. New: no award from the same buyer or market in the two years before.
Competition
- tenders per lot on average (open and restricted procedures)
- 2.8
- of those lots received a single tender
- 36%
- of the awards went to companies based in another country
- 1%
- of the tenders came from another country
- 1%
As the official award notices state them, over the last 3 years. Tenders per lot count open and restricted procedures only: in a negotiated procedure or a direct award a single tender is the procedure itself. The country is the one the notice gives for the winner.
Change history
Every time an official source republished this notice with different content. We watch every source we index, including regional copies of the same notice.
-
- Award date
- not stated
- Now: July 10, 2026
- Award value
- not stated
- Now: €1,050
Follow this tender and we email you the moment it changes. Create account
Similar tenders
Open now
10
days left
€2,380
est. value
2
days left
€200
est. value
7
days left
€5,950
est. value
Awarded before
-
Manutencion curso 2026agr017 €2,010
Never miss a tender like this
308 new notices in Hotel, restaurant & catering services in Spain in the last 7 days. Get an email when new ones appear. Free.
Set up my alertOr follow just its CPV code, Cafeteria services: an email when new tenders arrive under it, no account needed.