Awarded to
- Awarded value
- €32,990
- Award date
- decided 37 days after the deadline
- Record with this buyer
- 1 first contract from this buyer in the register
Key points
- Status at the source
- Awarded
- Reference
- 19/2026
Original text
Official source
Source: PLACSP - Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público
Always verify details on the official notice.
Report an error in this notice
Last verified against PLACSP - Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público 2 months ago
What this market pays
The buyer has too few awards of its own in this sector, so this is the range of the last 2,000 awards for Education & training in Spain.
- This award
- €32,990
- Estimated value
- €33,021
- Median award
- €1,080
- Middle half of past awards
- €360 to €4,200
The award is larger than three in four past awards.
Award values as published by the official sources. Use them as a guide, not a rule: scope, lots and duration differ between contracts.
The buyer
Full buyer profilePresidencia de la Fundación de la Comunitat Valenciana Agencia Provincial de la Energía de Alicante
- notices in the register
- 6
- awards
- 4
- awarded in total
- €79,410
One dot per award, on the day it was signed, sized by its value. A ring is an award with no published value.
Recent awards
- Suministro de Material Promocional para la Agencia Provincial de la Energía de Alicante, FCV. Expediente 23/2026
- Servicio de consultoría para la realización del Estudio del potencial de ahorros energéticos susceptibles de transformarse en Certificados de Ahorro Energético (CAE) en los entes locales de la provincia de Alicante.
- Servicio de consultoría para la realización del Estudio del consumo energético y gasto económico en suministro eléctrico de las entidades locales de la provincia de Alicante adheridas al Acuerdo Marco de suministro de energía eléctrica con garantía de origen 100% renovable de la Diputación Provincial de Alicante 2026-2028
Market context
- open now in Education & training
- 1,163
- median open notice
- €200,000
Who wins in this market
Many suppliersSpain · Education & training
- different companies won awards here
- 5,683
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 1%
- winners of the last 12 months were new here
- 5,575 of 5,613
- buyers awarded contracts here
- 1,380
Based on 8,628 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners. New: no award from the same buyer or market in the two years before.
Competition
- tenders per lot on average (open and restricted procedures)
- 2.9
- of those lots received a single tender
- 36%
- of the awards went to companies based in another country
- 1%
- of the tenders came from another country
- 3%
As the official award notices state them, over the last 3 years. Tenders per lot count open and restricted procedures only: in a negotiated procedure or a direct award a single tender is the procedure itself. The country is the one the notice gives for the winner.
Change history
Every time an official source republished this notice with different content. We watch every source we index, including regional copies of the same notice.
-
- Scope and criteria
- The description was reworded. Re-read it before you bid.
-
- Award date
- not stated
- Now: June 15, 2026
- Award value
- not stated
- Now: €32,990
Follow this tender and we email you the moment it changes. Create account
Similar tenders
Open now
15
days left
€40,702
est. value
1
day left
€57,692
est. value
Awarded before
Never miss a tender like this
645 new notices in Education & training in Spain in the last 7 days. Get an email when new ones appear. Free.
Set up my alertOr follow just its CPV code, Education and training services: an email when new tenders arrive under it, no account needed.