Awarded to
- Awarded value
- €43,262 5% under the estimate of €45,596
- Award date
- decided 80 days after the deadline
- Record with this buyer
- 2 contracts from this buyer in the register, €73,262 in total
Key points
- Status at the source
- Awarded
- Reference
- SP00048/2026
Original text
Official source
Source: PLACSP - Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público
Always verify details on the official notice.
Report an error in this notice
Last verified against PLACSP - Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público 2 weeks ago
What this buyer has paid before
Based on 78 comparable contracts this buyer awarded in this sector over the last 4 years.
- This award
- €43,262
- Estimated value
- €45,596
- Median award
- €39,450
- Middle half of past awards
- €9,709 to €193,263
The award sits inside the usual range.
Most recent awards
- Diagnostic imaging service (MRI) on an outpatient basis in Salamanca €21,152
- Outpatient healthcare and physiotherapy services in Guijuelo (Salamanca) €5,700
- Outpatient emergency services in Palencia €58,530
- Outpatient emergency services, nursing, complementary tests and external consultations in the province of Segovia €39,135
- Physiotherapy service in Herrera del Duque (Badajoz) €1,820
Award values as published by the official sources. Use them as a guide, not a rule: scope, lots and duration differ between contracts.
The buyer
Full buyer profileSubdirección General Sanitaria de ASEPEYO. Mutua Colaboradora con la Seguridad Social. num. 151
- notices in the register
- 444
- awards
- 279
- awarded in total
- €16.8M
Who wins its contracts
Many suppliers- different companies won its awards
- 137
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 9%
- winners of the last 12 months were new here
- 126 of 130
- of its calls state an estimated value
- 100%
Based on 156 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners. New: no award from the same buyer or market in the two years before.
Competition
- tenders per lot on average (open and restricted procedures)
- 1.8
- of those lots received a single tender
- 57%
- of the awards went to companies based in another country
- 1%
As the official award notices state them, over the last 3 years. Tenders per lot count open and restricted procedures only: in a negotiated procedure or a direct award a single tender is the procedure itself. The country is the one the notice gives for the winner.
One dot per award, on the day it was signed, sized by its value. A ring is an award with no published value.
Awards most often to
20 open tenders right now
- Outpatient healthcare services for performing electromyography tests in the Benidorm (Alicante) area 2 days left
- Hospital inpatient healthcare assistance service in Neuroorthopaedics for the Asepeyo Hospital in Coslada 3 days left
- Outpatient healthcare and physiotherapy services in Villena (Alicante) 4 days left
Market context
- open now in Health & social work
- 1,590
- median open notice
- €769,539
Who wins in this market
Many suppliersSpain · Health & social work
- different companies won awards here
- 3,232
- of the awards went to the three most frequent winners
- 5%
- winners of the last 12 months were new here
- 2,994 of 3,097
- buyers awarded contracts here
- 1,625
Based on 5,481 awards with a named winner over the last 3 years. Counted by award, not by value, because lot and framework amounts are not comparable. Concentrated means the three most frequent winners took 65% or more of the awards; many suppliers, under 35% with at least ten different winners. New: no award from the same buyer or market in the two years before.
Competition
- tenders per lot on average (open and restricted procedures)
- 8.5
- of those lots received a single tender
- 35%
- of the awards went to companies based in another country
- 0%
- of the tenders came from another country
- 1%
As the official award notices state them, over the last 3 years. Tenders per lot count open and restricted procedures only: in a negotiated procedure or a direct award a single tender is the procedure itself. The country is the one the notice gives for the winner.
Change history
Every time an official source republished this notice with different content. We watch every source we index, including regional copies of the same notice.
-
- Status
-
Was:
Closed - Now: Awarded
- Award date
- not stated
- Now: September 20, 2026
- Scope and criteria
- The description was expanded. Re-read it before you bid.
- Winner
- not stated
- Now: CLINICA BILBAO SL
- Award value
- not stated
- Now: €43,262
-
- Scope and criteria
- The description was shortened. Re-read it before you bid.
Follow this tender and we email you the moment it changes. Create account
Similar tenders
Open now
11
days left
€26,009
est. value
10
days left
€8,300
est. value
1
day left
€3,706
est. value
Awarded before
Never miss a tender like this
453 new notices in Health & social work in Spain in the last 7 days. Get an email when new ones appear. Free.
Set up my alertOr follow just its CPV code, Dental-practice services: an email when new tenders arrive under it, no account needed.